Camp Officers

Camp Office                                                                  Officer-2018**

Commander                                                                               Steve Coffman

Senior Vice Commander                                                       Terry L. Furgason 

Junior Vice Commander                                                       Phillip D. McClure

Council Member #1                                                               Earl Miller, Jr.

Council Member #2                                                               Julian Smith

Council Member #3                                                               Aaron D. Coffman

Secretary                                                                               Aaron D. Coffman

Treasurer                                                                               Jeff Maudlin

Offices Appointed by the Camp Commander**

Patriotic Instructor                                                               James D. Jackson Jr.

Chaplain                                                                               Joseph R. Foster

Graves Registration Officer                                               James D. Jackson Jr.

Historian                                                                               Phillip D. McClure

Civil War Memorials Officer                                               Phillip D. McClure

Color Bearer                                                                               J. Dietrich Smith

Guard                                                                                       Julian M. Smith

Guide                                                                                       Justin Posey

Eagle Scout Coordinator                                                       Terry L. Furgason

**Names are linked to email addresses. 

Past Camp Commanders:

Phillip D. McClure: 2009 – 2012

Steven F. Coffman: 2013 – 2015

Brett Caldwell: 2016